Kontakt

Nina Böhnert

Nina Böhnert

Zentrale | Administration

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 0
n.boehnert@druesedau.de

Sabrina Diele

Sabrina Diele

Zentrale | Administration

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 39
✉ s.diele@druesedau.de

Hartmut Wetzlar

Hartmut Wetzlar

Vertrieb | technische Fachberatung

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 21
✉ h.wetzlar@druesedau.de

Michael Wendel

Michael Wendel

Vertrieb | technische Fachberatung

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 34
✉ m.wendel@druesedau.de

Gerhard Stremme

Gerhard Stremme

Vertrieb | Logistik

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 19
✉ g.stremme@druesedau.de

Jessica Kaiser

Jessica Kaiser

Vertrieb | Administration

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 39
 j.kaiser@druesedau.de

Sandra Heide-Malsam

Sandra Heide-Malsam

Buchhaltung | Finanzen

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 13
 s.heide-malsam@druesedau.de

Stefanie Drüsedau

Stefanie Drüsedau

Administration | Marketing

☎ 0 66 95 – 96 06 – 14
 s.druesedau@druesedau.de

Frank Weidel

Frank Weidel

Kaufmännische Leitung

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 35
 f.weidel@druesedau.de

Alexander Drüsedau

Alexander Drüsedau

Geschäftsführung

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 0
✉ a.druesedau@druesedau.de

Im Außendienst

Norbert Müller

Norbert Müller

Vertrieb Norden

☎ 0 40 – 60 44 96 36
📱 01 72 – 4 19 29 64
📠 0 40 – 60 44 96 37
n.mueller@druesedau.de

Peter Pudig

Peter Pudig

Vertrieb Westen

0 25 92 – 91 95 68
📱 01 77 – 8 45 36 27
📠 02 59 20 – 91 95 69
 p.pudig@druesedau.de

Michael Wendel

Michael Wendel

Vertrieb Mitte

0 66 95 – 96 06 – 34
📱 01 73 – 7 26 06 34
📠 0 66 95 – 96 06 22
m.wendel@druesedau.de

Berthold Schächtele

Berthold Schächtele

Vertrieb Süd-Westen, Schweiz

0 76 63 – 5 00 74
📱 01 72 – 7 68 47 49
📠 0 76 63 – 5 00 84
b.schaechtele@druesedau.de

Robert Straka

Robert Straka

Vertrieb Bayern

☎ 0 90 82 – 96 71 89
📱 01 71 – 9 36 94 10
📠 0 90 82 – 96 71 90
 r.straka@druesedau.de

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

12 + 9 =

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr 
7.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Anschrift

Drüsedau u. Müller GmbH & Co. KG
Bahnhof Densberg
34632 Jesberg-Densberg